Current:
  • Xiamen XGMA Machinery Co., Ltd.

    Xiamen XGMA Machinery Co., Ltd.

      Formerly called Xiamen Construction Machinery Plant, Xiamen XGMA Machinery Co., Ltd. (XGMA) was founded in 1951 and became a public company (stock code: 600815) in December 1993. It is a major Class-One enterprise manufacturing construction machinery products including loaders and excavators in China. 
      XGMA has an Enterprise Technical Center and a postdoc center recognized by the national government. With advanced & complete production systems, strong expertise, complete detection equipment, and many proprietary & innovative technologies, XGMA has been the technical leader of the industry. XGMA's products are efficient, energy-saving, flexible, and reliable. The company has formed an entire lineup of products in 6 categories--loaders; excavators; forklifts; small machines; road construction machines; and environmental machines. These products are widely used in various fields including mining, construction, agricultural/forestry/water projects, and port & wharf operations. 
      For nearly 60 years, XGMA has been pushing the envelope and making unremitting efforts. Based in China with a global vision, the company has been actively involved in China's major construction projects as well as the country's scientific expedition initiatives, to help create value for customers with high-quality products and services. XGMA has many great agents in China and abroad, using fast logistic & supply systems and technical support systems to provide specialized construction machinery solutions for customers. Its products have been exported to tens of countries and regions in Middle East, Africa, East Europe, and Southeast Asia, enjoying a great reputation among Chinese and foreign customers. The company’s products also went to the Antarctic eight times with China’s expedition team. It is the only designated brand for China’s Antarctic expedition team as well as the equipment supplier for China’s peacekeeping force in Cambodia and the PLA troops stationed in Hong Kong. In 2010, XGMA was again picked as one of “China’s Top 500 Most Valuable Brands” with a brand value of RMB 11.083 billion. The company is a leading brand in China’s construction machinery industry. 
      Relying on leading technologies and reliable quality, XGMA is committed to fulfilling the dream of Chinese industrial brands. To this end, today XGMA is increasing spending on technology development and renovation on an ongoing basis, to quickly introduce new products; is improving the quality and competition edge of its products; is refining the sales channels in the domestic market, actively implementing the international strategy, and building an overseas sales network; is refining and developing the construction machinery industry chain; is implementing capital operation to build up the company’s size as fast as possible; and is continuously deepening reform, aiming to create a competitive operation mechanism, management mechanism and HR mechanism, to become an international construction machinery company with sound assets, leading technologies and scientific management, and to build a “Big XGMA”, which is the leader in China and an first-class player internationally.

    http://www.xiagong.com/zh-cn/
  • Xiamen XGMA Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.

    Xiamen XGMA Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.

      Xiamen XGMA Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary of Xiamen CCRE Group Co., Ltd. and a “new & hi-tech enterprise” of Xiamen. The company has been certified by the GB/T19001 quality management system, the GB/T28000 vocational health & safety management system, and GB/T24001 environmental management system. Located in the XGMA machinery industry park of Xiamen, the company has a 350-thousand-square-meter campus, which is reasonably arranged and easily accessible. 
      The company is a manufacturer of specialised automobiles on the country’s Bulletin of Auto Products. With complete manufacturing facilities and a fully functional detection line for specialized automobiles, the company can provide six lines of specialized vehicles for customers including semi-trailers, auto dumpers, tank trucks, construction vehicles, environmental vehicles, and special vehicles. The company owns the core IPs for specialized vehicles. It now has more than 10 patented products, 43 “publically announced products”, and 11 “non- publically announced products”. 
      The company has the Class-One credential for contracting steel structure projects in the country. It is the largest steel structure assembly base in southern China, boosting the longest general assembly line in China today, and being able to produce 50 thousand tons of steel parts a year. Main projects already completed by the company include: tens of flyovers with a steel box girder and nearly one hundred pedestrian overcrossings in Xiamen, Fuzhou and Quanzhou etc.; the RORO passenger vessels renovation project for Xiamen-Jinmen passenger transportation wharf; BRT Lines 1 & 2 of Xiamen; King Long Auto Industry Park; SAHM Machinery Industry Park; Yinhua Hydraulic Cylinder Joint Production Factory; Linde Forklift; the gated bridge of Xiamen's bonded port area; Haicang Sports Center; and the base of All-China Federation of Trade Unions in Xiamen. 

    http://www.xmxgzg.com/
  • Xiamen Yinhua Machinery Co., Ltd.

    Xiamen Yinhua Machinery Co., Ltd.

      Xiamen Yinhua Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the hydraulic industry zone of the Xiamen Machinery Industry Cluster (Phase Two). It is a major manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders with the ability to do R&D and production on its own. The company has been certified by ISO9001:2000, and some of its products have also received the CE certification.  
      The company's products mainly include hydraulic cylinders for loaders, for forklifts, for excavators and for other fields. It is able to produce 400 thousand cylinders a year, and has provided many reliable hydraulic parts for industries including construction machinery, wind farms, metallurgy, mining, energy, transportation, machine building, wharfs, and ship building. These products have also been exported to Southeast Asia, Europe and North America etc. along with the entire machines.  
      The company has advanced manufacturing technologies, advanced precision processing equipment, as well as major special machines and precision detection equipment; it attaches great importance to introducing technologies from abroad including Europe, North America and Japan as well as technology innovation, and also works together with its industrial & academic partners to build the R&D platforms. It is constantly pursuing innovative products, first-class quality, competitive prices, and comprehensive after-sales services, and striving to create value for its customers. With this, the company has won the trust and support from its users. 

    http://www.yinhua.com
Xiamen XGMA Machinery Co., Ltd.

  Formerly called Xiamen Construction Machinery Plant, Xiamen XGMA Machinery Co., Ltd. (XGMA) was founded in 1951 and became a public company (stock code: 600815) in December 1993. It is a major Class-One enterprise manufacturing construction machinery products including loaders and excavators in China. 
  XGMA has an Enterprise Technical Center and a postdoc center recognized by the national government. With advanced & complete production systems, strong expertise, complete detection equipment, and many proprietary & innovative technologies, XGMA has been the technical leader of the industry. XGMA's products are efficient, energy-saving, flexible, and reliable. The company has formed an entire lineup of products in 6 categories--loaders; excavators; forklifts; small machines; road construction machines; and environmental machines. These products are widely used in various fields including mining, construction, agricultural/forestry/water projects, and port & wharf operations. 
  For nearly 60 years, XGMA has been pushing the envelope and making unremitting efforts. Based in China with a global vision, the company has been actively involved in China's major construction projects as well as the country's scientific expedition initiatives, to help create value for customers with high-quality products and services. XGMA has many great agents in China and abroad, using fast logistic & supply systems and technical support systems to provide specialized construction machinery solutions for customers. Its products have been exported to tens of countries and regions in Middle East, Africa, East Europe, and Southeast Asia, enjoying a great reputation among Chinese and foreign customers. The company’s products also went to the Antarctic eight times with China’s expedition team. It is the only designated brand for China’s Antarctic expedition team as well as the equipment supplier for China’s peacekeeping force in Cambodia and the PLA troops stationed in Hong Kong. In 2010, XGMA was again picked as one of “China’s Top 500 Most Valuable Brands” with a brand value of RMB 11.083 billion. The company is a leading brand in China’s construction machinery industry. 
  Relying on leading technologies and reliable quality, XGMA is committed to fulfilling the dream of Chinese industrial brands. To this end, today XGMA is increasing spending on technology development and renovation on an ongoing basis, to quickly introduce new products; is improving the quality and competition edge of its products; is refining the sales channels in the domestic market, actively implementing the international strategy, and building an overseas sales network; is refining and developing the construction machinery industry chain; is implementing capital operation to build up the company’s size as fast as possible; and is continuously deepening reform, aiming to create a competitive operation mechanism, management mechanism and HR mechanism, to become an international construction machinery company with sound assets, leading technologies and scientific management, and to build a “Big XGMA”, which is the leader in China and an first-class player internationally.

Xiamen XGMA Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.

  Xiamen XGMA Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary of Xiamen CCRE Group Co., Ltd. and a “new & hi-tech enterprise” of Xiamen. The company has been certified by the GB/T19001 quality management system, the GB/T28000 vocational health & safety management system, and GB/T24001 environmental management system. Located in the XGMA machinery industry park of Xiamen, the company has a 350-thousand-square-meter campus, which is reasonably arranged and easily accessible. 
  The company is a manufacturer of specialised automobiles on the country’s Bulletin of Auto Products. With complete manufacturing facilities and a fully functional detection line for specialized automobiles, the company can provide six lines of specialized vehicles for customers including semi-trailers, auto dumpers, tank trucks, construction vehicles, environmental vehicles, and special vehicles. The company owns the core IPs for specialized vehicles. It now has more than 10 patented products, 43 “publically announced products”, and 11 “non- publically announced products”. 
  The company has the Class-One credential for contracting steel structure projects in the country. It is the largest steel structure assembly base in southern China, boosting the longest general assembly line in China today, and being able to produce 50 thousand tons of steel parts a year. Main projects already completed by the company include: tens of flyovers with a steel box girder and nearly one hundred pedestrian overcrossings in Xiamen, Fuzhou and Quanzhou etc.; the RORO passenger vessels renovation project for Xiamen-Jinmen passenger transportation wharf; BRT Lines 1 & 2 of Xiamen; King Long Auto Industry Park; SAHM Machinery Industry Park; Yinhua Hydraulic Cylinder Joint Production Factory; Linde Forklift; the gated bridge of Xiamen's bonded port area; Haicang Sports Center; and the base of All-China Federation of Trade Unions in Xiamen. 

Xiamen Yinhua Machinery Co., Ltd.

  Xiamen Yinhua Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the hydraulic industry zone of the Xiamen Machinery Industry Cluster (Phase Two). It is a major manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders with the ability to do R&D and production on its own. The company has been certified by ISO9001:2000, and some of its products have also received the CE certification.  
  The company's products mainly include hydraulic cylinders for loaders, for forklifts, for excavators and for other fields. It is able to produce 400 thousand cylinders a year, and has provided many reliable hydraulic parts for industries including construction machinery, wind farms, metallurgy, mining, energy, transportation, machine building, wharfs, and ship building. These products have also been exported to Southeast Asia, Europe and North America etc. along with the entire machines.  
  The company has advanced manufacturing technologies, advanced precision processing equipment, as well as major special machines and precision detection equipment; it attaches great importance to introducing technologies from abroad including Europe, North America and Japan as well as technology innovation, and also works together with its industrial & academic partners to build the R&D platforms. It is constantly pursuing innovative products, first-class quality, competitive prices, and comprehensive after-sales services, and striving to create value for its customers. With this, the company has won the trust and support from its users.

商用运输设备制造 当前位置:首页>产业领域>商用运输设备制造
  • 厦门厦工机械股份有限公司

    厦门厦工机械股份有限公司

      厦门厦工机械股份有限公司(简称厦工),前身为厦门工程机械厂,创建于1951年,1993年12月改制为上市公司(股票代码600815),是国家重点生产装载机、挖掘机等工程机械产品的骨干大型一类企业。
      厦工拥有国家认定的企业技术中心和博士后工作站,生产工艺先进,设施配套齐全,技术力量雄厚,检测试验完善,拥有多项专利技术、创新技术,始终保持行业技术领先。厦工产品高效、节能、灵活、可靠,覆盖装载机、挖掘机、叉车、小型机械、路面机械及环保机械等6大类,形成完整的产品系列,广泛运用于矿山、工程、农林水利建设、港口码头等领域。
      近60年来,厦工敢为超越,不懈努力,扎根中国,展望全球,始终致力于积极参与中国重大工程项目与助力国家科学考察事业发展,以高品质的产品与服务协助客户创造价值。厦工在国内外拥有众多优秀的服务代理商,以快捷的物流供应系统与技术支持体系,为客户提供专业工程机械系统解决方案。产品已出口到中东、非洲、东欧、东南亚等几十个国家和地区,在国内外广大用户中享有良好信誉,并随中国科考队八赴南极,是中国南极科考唯一指定品牌,还是中国人民解放军赴柬维和部队与驻港部队的装备。2010年,厦工再次入选“中国500最具价值品牌”,品牌价值110.83亿元,代表中国民族工程机械民族品牌的先进水平。
      技术厦工、品质传承。今天,承载民族工业品牌腾飞的梦想,厦工正不断加大技术研发和改造投入,快速推出新产品;完善产品质量,提升产品的市场竞争力,梳理完善国内市场销售渠道,积极实施国际化战略,健全海外营销网络;完善和发展工程机械产业链;实施资本运作,快速发展壮大企业规模;继续深化改革,建立有竞争力的企业运营机制、管理机制和人才机制,建设资产优良、技术领先、管理科学的国际化工程机械企业,构建中国领先、国际一流的“大厦工”。

    http://www.xiagong.com/
  • 厦门厦工重工有限公司

    厦门厦工重工有限公司

      厦门厦工重工有限公司是厦门海翼集团有限公司全资企业,是厦门市高新技术企业,通过了GB/T19001质量管理体系、GB/T28000职业健康、安全管理体系、GB/T24001环境管理体系认证。公司位于厦门市集美灌南厦工机械工业园,占地面积35万平方米,工艺布局合理,物流通畅,交通便捷。
      公司是国家汽车产品公告内专用汽车生产企业,具有完善的制造工艺、功能齐全的专用汽车检测线,可为用户提供以半挂车、自卸汽车、罐式车、工程车、环保车和特种车六大系列为主线的特色专用车产品。公司拥有专用汽车核心自主知识产权,现有专利产品多达10项以上,已有43个产品公告,11个非公告产品。
      公司具有国家钢结构工程专业承包一级资质,为中国南方最大的钢结构拼装基地,具有目前国内最长的总拼装线,可年产5万吨钢构件。已完成的主要项目有:厦门、福州、泉州等数十座钢箱梁跨线桥,近百座人行天桥,厦金客运码头客滚改造工程,厦门市快速公交(BRT)一号线、二号线,金龙汽车工业园,三重机械工业园,银华油缸联合生产厂房,林德叉车,厦门保税港区闸桥,海沧体育中心,全国总工会厦门基地等。

    http://www.xmxgzg.com/
  • 厦门银华机械有限公司

    厦门银华机械有限公司

      厦门银华机械有限公司位于厦门机械工业集中区(二期)液压产业区,是国内规模较大、具有独立研发和生产能力的油缸专业制造商,通过了ISO9001:2000认证,部分产品已经通过CE认证。 
      公司产品主要有装载机油缸、叉车油缸、挖掘机油缸和其他领域油缸,年产油缸40万支,为工程机械及风电、冶金、矿山、能源、交通、机械、码头、造船等行业提供了大量可靠的液压执行元件,并随整机产品出口东南亚、欧美等地。 
      公司拥有先进的制造技术,先进的精密加工设备,大型专机和精密的检测设备;公司重视技术引进和技术创新,引进并结合欧美、日本先进技术,重视产学研及校企合作共建研发平台。公司以“追求无止境”为永恒的经营理念,本着“科技先导、持续创新、夯实基础、追求卓越”的质量方针,遵循“以诚待人,创造完美品牌”的售后服务宗旨,一直以来不断追求创新的产品、一流的品质、优惠的价格及完善的售后服务,努力为客户创造价值,深得广大用户的信赖与支持。

    http://www.yinhua.com
厦门厦工机械股份有限公司

  厦门厦工机械股份有限公司(简称厦工),前身为厦门工程机械厂,创建于1951年,1993年12月改制为上市公司(股票代码600815),是国家重点生产装载机、挖掘机等工程机械产品的骨干大型一类企业。
  厦工拥有国家认定的企业技术中心和博士后工作站,生产工艺先进,设施配套齐全,技术力量雄厚,检测试验完善,拥有多项专利技术、创新技术,始终保持行业技术领先。厦工产品高效、节能、灵活、可靠,覆盖装载机、挖掘机、叉车、小型机械、路面机械及环保机械等6大类,形成完整的产品系列,广泛运用于矿山、工程、农林水利建设、港口码头等领域。
  近60年来,厦工敢为超越,不懈努力,扎根中国,展望全球,始终致力于积极参与中国重大工程项目与助力国家科学考察事业发展,以高品质的产品与服务协助客户创造价值。厦工在国内外拥有众多优秀的服务代理商,以快捷的物流供应系统与技术支持体系,为客户提供专业工程机械系统解决方案。产品已出口到中东、非洲、东欧、东南亚等几十个国家和地区,在国内外广大用户中享有良好信誉,并随中国科考队八赴南极,是中国南极科考唯一指定品牌,还是中国人民解放军赴柬维和部队与驻港部队的装备。2010年,厦工再次入选“中国500最具价值品牌”,品牌价值110.83亿元,代表中国民族工程机械民族品牌的先进水平。
  技术厦工、品质传承。今天,承载民族工业品牌腾飞的梦想,厦工正不断加大技术研发和改造投入,快速推出新产品;完善产品质量,提升产品的市场竞争力,梳理完善国内市场销售渠道,积极实施国际化战略,健全海外营销网络;完善和发展工程机械产业链;实施资本运作,快速发展壮大企业规模;继续深化改革,建立有竞争力的企业运营机制、管理机制和人才机制,建设资产优良、技术领先、管理科学的国际化工程机械企业,构建中国领先、国际一流的“大厦工”。

厦门厦工重工有限公司

  厦门厦工重工有限公司是厦门海翼集团有限公司全资企业,是厦门市高新技术企业,通过了GB/T19001质量管理体系、GB/T28000职业健康、安全管理体系、GB/T24001环境管理体系认证。公司位于厦门市集美灌南厦工机械工业园,占地面积35万平方米,工艺布局合理,物流通畅,交通便捷。
  公司是国家汽车产品公告内专用汽车生产企业,具有完善的制造工艺、功能齐全的专用汽车检测线,可为用户提供以半挂车、自卸汽车、罐式车、工程车、环保车和特种车六大系列为主线的特色专用车产品。公司拥有专用汽车核心自主知识产权,现有专利产品多达10项以上,已有43个产品公告,11个非公告产品。
  公司具有国家钢结构工程专业承包一级资质,为中国南方最大的钢结构拼装基地,具有目前国内最长的总拼装线,可年产5万吨钢构件。已完成的主要项目有:厦门、福州、泉州等数十座钢箱梁跨线桥,近百座人行天桥,厦金客运码头客滚改造工程,厦门市快速公交(BRT)一号线、二号线,金龙汽车工业园,三重机械工业园,银华油缸联合生产厂房,林德叉车,厦门保税港区闸桥,海沧体育中心,全国总工会厦门基地等。

厦门银华机械有限公司

  厦门银华机械有限公司位于厦门机械工业集中区(二期)液压产业区,是国内规模较大、具有独立研发和生产能力的油缸专业制造商,通过了ISO9001:2000认证,部分产品已经通过CE认证。 
  公司产品主要有装载机油缸、叉车油缸、挖掘机油缸和其他领域油缸,年产油缸40万支,为工程机械及风电、冶金、矿山、能源、交通、机械、码头、造船等行业提供了大量可靠的液压执行元件,并随整机产品出口东南亚、欧美等地。 
  公司拥有先进的制造技术,先进的精密加工设备,大型专机和精密的检测设备;公司重视技术引进和技术创新,引进并结合欧美、日本先进技术,重视产学研及校企合作共建研发平台。公司以“追求无止境”为永恒的经营理念,本着“科技先导、持续创新、夯实基础、追求卓越”的质量方针,遵循“以诚待人,创造完美品牌”的售后服务宗旨,一直以来不断追求创新的产品、一流的品质、优惠的价格及完善的售后服务,努力为客户创造价值,深得广大用户的信赖与支持。